Lojas - Casas na Hora

Listagem de Lojas
« Voltar atrás

ZigueChallenge, Lda. NIPC: 510802990 Av. Rainha D. Leonor nº 10D (no exterior do edifício M. Bica)
2805-009 - Almada
+351 21 274 6143 +351 925 825 153 almada@casasnahora.com AMI: 10085 Ver imóveis desta loja
Resultado Selvagem Lda. NIPC: 514977698 Edf. Dunas de Alvor - Estrada da Barca - Qta. Praia, 13 R/C
8500-013 Alvor
+351 282 071 632 +351 965 454 999 alvor@casasnahora.com AMI: 15565 Ver imóveis desta loja
Namora Lisboa, Unip. Lda. NIPC: 514393653 Avenida do Bonfim, n.º 2 A
2845-194 Amora
+351 218 223 478 +351 930 536 377 | +351 935 596 555 corroios@casasnahora.com AMI: 13588 Ver imóveis desta loja
INTERMULTIPLA–Gest. Serv, Lda NIPC: 515480223 Rua Professor Joaquim Bastos, nº32
4200-604 – Porto
+351 220 175 512 +351 933 083 873 arcadagua@casasnahora.com AMI: 16786 Ver imóveis desta loja
Pedidoriginal, Unip. Lda. NIPC: 514658584 Rua Emília das Neves, nº 22 loja A
1500-260 - Lisboa
+351 212 419 055 +351 963 229 193 benfica@casasnahora.com AMI: 14331 Ver imóveis desta loja
Realtop, Lda. NIPC: 513721533 Alameda da Guia, 140 loja. Quinta do Rosário
2750-368 - Cascais
+351 21 486 4096 +351 965 529 133 cascais@casasnahora.com AMI: 11730 Ver imóveis desta loja
Namora Lisboa, Unip. Lda. NIPC: 514393653 Rua António Garibaldi Nº06, Santa Marta do Pinhal
2855-592 Corroios
+351 210 140 427 +351 930 536 377 | +351 935 596 555 corroios@casasnahora.com AMI: 13588 Ver imóveis desta loja
Karl-Heinz Pimenta, Lda. NIPC: 513 928 561 Rua Ernesto Carvalho, Edif. Nápoles N.3
4760-143 - Vila Nova de Famalicão
+351 252 119 111 +351 936 620 513 famalicao@casasnahora.com AMI: 12260 Ver imóveis desta loja
Mirante Radiante, Lda. NIPC: 514008083 Rua Visconde das Devesas, 808
4400-338 - Vila Nova de Gaia
+351 224 944 577 +351 913 666 888 gaia@casasnahora.com AMI: 12465 Ver imóveis desta loja
LSML, LDA NIPC: 515 643 734 Condomínio da Juventude II Casa 273 Camama, Talatona
Luanda- Angola
+244 933 886 618 +351 933 201 996 luanda.angola@casasnahora.com AMI: 17179 Ver imóveis desta loja
Prático & Positivo Lda. NIPC: 510315232 Rua dos Lagares nº20 - 2ºEsquerdo
1100-298 Lisboa
+351 913 439 709 +351 964 493 075 info@casasnahora.com AMI: 9475 Ver imóveis desta loja
Status Cardinal, Lda. NIPC: 513 873 112 Av. Comendador Ferreira de Matos, 252
4450-120 - Matosinhos
+351 229 381 500 +351 966 031 936 matosinhos@casasnahora.com AMI: 12110 Ver imóveis desta loja